TRUE RELIGION SHOWROOMS

Headquarter Düsseldorf:
True Religion Brand Jeans Germany GmbH
Plange Mühle 6 |40221 Düsseldorf | +49-211-171499-0
Vertrieb:
Björn Hinrichs (Sales Director) I b.hinrichs@truereligion.com |+49 211 171499 20
DOB: Svetlana Matuski | s.matuski@truereligion.com | +49 211 171499 121
HAKA: Sven Haase | s.haase@truereligion.com |+49 211 171499 105

Norddeutschland:
Augustin & Eichhorn Distribution | Gärtnerstrasse 18 | 20253 Hamburg|+49 40 42935 438 | david@northfashion.de

Süddeutschland, Österreich und Schweiz:
Trading Pool GmbH |Balanstrasse 73 | Gebäude 11 | 81541 München | +49 89 638 6688 0
Tom Berndl | tom@tradingpool.net | André Rosenhahn | andre@tradingpool.net

Customer Service:
Jelena Pljassunow | +49 89 211 171499 246 | j.pljassunow@truereligion.com

Presse und Marketinganfragen:
Nicole-Beatrice Hubert | Großenbaumer Weg 11 | 40472 Düsseldorf | +49-211-171499-106 | n.hubert@truereligion.com